Brunei To Sabah Distance

Distance between Brunei and Sabah is 270 KM (kilometers) and 105.07 meters. Brunei is 167.8 miles away from Sabah.

Brunei and Sabah Location

Brunei is located in the Brunei state of Brunei-Muara at the longitude of 115 and latitude of 4.9. Sabah is located in the Malaysia state of Sabah at the longitude of 117.3 and latitude of 5.6.

Brunei direction from Sabah

Brunei is located nearly west side to Sabah. Brunei To Sabah road map direction from google will be integrated.

Time difference between Brunei and Sabah

Time difference between Brunei and Sabah is 0.15687235333333 decimal hours (0 : 9 : 24.740472000001). Brunei universal time is 7.6633333333333 UTC and Sabah universal time is 7.8202056866667 UTC. Brunei is behind Sabah 0 hours and 9 Minutes and 24.740472000001 seconds.

Travel distance from Brunei

Traveling distance are available for the following cities Brunei to Bali distance , Brunei to Bangkok distance , Brunei to Canada distance , Brunei to Dubai distance , Brunei to India distance , Brunei to Indonesia distance , Brunei to Kota Kinabalu distance , Brunei to Kuala Lumpur distance , Brunei to London distance , Brunei to Melbourne distance , Brunei to Miri distance , Brunei to Philippines distance , Brunei to Sabah distance , Brunei to Singapore distance , Brunei to Uk distance , Brunswick to Atlanta distance

Brunei To Sabah Travel Time

Travel time from Brunei To Sabah will take 6 hours and 45.16 minutes if the vehicle keep an average speed of sixty kilometer per hour. Travel time by walk may take around 33.8 hours if you continuously walk at the speed of 6KM.

Brunei to Sabah direction

The follwing Brunei to Sabah direction map comming from google. Google distance may vary from our crow fly distance.

Brunei Sabah information Note:

All information in this page about Brunei and Sabah are approximate details. It is crow flies distance so the above travel information may be differ from motor road distance.

Dear Travellers / Visitors you are kindly welcome write more about Brunei and Sabah.