Fatehpur Sikri To Bharatpur Distance

Distance between Fatehpur Sikri and Bharatpur is 37 KM (kilometers) and 47.17 meters. Fatehpur Sikri is 23 miles away from Bharatpur.

Fatehpur Sikri and Bharatpur Location

Fatehpur Sikri is located in the India state of Uttar_Pradesh at the longitude of 77.7 and latitude of 27.1. Bharatpur is located in the India state of Rajasthan at the longitude of 77.3 and latitude of 27.2.

Fatehpur Sikri direction from Bharatpur

Fatehpur Sikri is located nearly east side to Bharatpur. Fatehpur Sikri To Bharatpur road map direction from google will be integrated.

Time difference between Fatehpur Sikri and Bharatpur

Time difference between Fatehpur Sikri and Bharatpur is 0.024666666666667 decimal hours (0 : 1 : 28.800000000001). Fatehpur Sikri universal time is 5.178 UTC and Bharatpur universal time is 5.1533333333333 UTC. Fatehpur Sikri is advance Bharatpur 0 hours and 1 Minutes and 28.800000000001 seconds.

Travel distance from Fatehpur Sikri

Traveling distance are available for the following cities Fatehpur Sikri to Bharatpur distance , Fatehpur Sikri to Delhi distance , Fatehpur Sikri to Jaipur distance , Fatehpur Sikri to Mathura distance , Fatehpur Sikri to Sikandra distance , Fatehpur Sikri to Taj Mahal distance , Fatima to Albufeira distance

Fatehpur Sikri To Bharatpur Travel Time

Travel time from Fatehpur Sikri To Bharatpur will take 0 hours and 55.57 minutes if the vehicle keep an average speed of sixty kilometer per hour. Travel time by walk may take around 4.6 hours if you continuously walk at the speed of 6KM.

Fatehpur Sikri to Bharatpur direction

The follwing Fatehpur Sikri to Bharatpur direction map comming from google. Google distance may vary from our crow fly distance.

Fatehpur Sikri Bharatpur information Note:

All information in this page about Fatehpur Sikri and Bharatpur are approximate details. It is crow flies distance so the above travel information may be differ from motor road distance.

Dear Travellers / Visitors you are kindly welcome write more about Fatehpur Sikri and Bharatpur.